RABBIS UNSCRIPTED

Sundays, Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 8pm

Positivity. Inspiration. Community.

Coming together in challenging times

This is one not to miss as Rabbi Morgan and Rabbi Cowan come together to talk about the hottest topics of the day.

Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays - for 20 minutes

UK Time - 20:00

EST - 16:00

Israel Time - 22:00

Send your questions in advance to rabbisunscripted@jle.org.uk

Broadcast from FACEBOOK LIVE https://www.facebook.com/JleYoungProfessionals/

If you would like to receive an email reminder before each session, please email gfoxler@jle.org.uk or SIGN UP

Sunday, 5 April 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Rabbis Unscripted
Rabbi Benjy  MorganRabbi Dov  Cowan

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Rabbis Unscripted
Rabbi Benjy  MorganRabbi Dov  Cowan

STAFF MEMBERS ON THE COURSE

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN...