SOUL FITNESS ONLINE

Sundays @ 11:30 & Wednesdays @ 20:00

Practical Ways to Keep Calm and Stay Sane in these Unprecedented Times

Book to receive an email with the zoom login half an hour before the session begins.

For more information please contact rabbidov@jle.org.uk

Sunday, 26 April 2020

11.30am
MW

11.30am

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

9.00pm
MW

9.00pm

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Sunday, 3 May 2020

11.30am
MW

11.30am

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Sunday, 10 May 2020

11.30am
MW

11.30am

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Sunday, 17 May 2020

11.30am
MW

11.30am

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Sunday, 24 May 2020

11.30am
MW

11.30am

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Soul Fitness
Rabbi Dov  Cowan

STAFF MEMBERS ON THE COURSE

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN...