RABBIS UNSCRIPTED

Thursdays @ 8pm

Positivity. Inspiration. Community.

Laughs, inspiration and special guests.

Join us every Thursday for your weekly pick me up!

UK Time - 20:05

EST - 16:05

Israel Time - 22:05

Send your questions in advance to rabbisunscripted@jle.org.uk

Broadcast from FACEBOOK LIVE https://www.facebook.com/JleYoungProfessionals/

If you would like to receive an email reminder before each session, please email gfoxler@jle.org.uk or SIGN UP

LISTEN to previous episodes

Thursday, 21 May 2020

8.00pm
MW

8.00pm

Rabbis Unscripted with Special Guest: Beatie Deutsch
Rabbi Dov  CowanRabbi Benjy  Morgan

STAFF MEMBERS ON THE EVENT

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN...